hcoop/debian/suphp.git
6 years agoRelease master
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:33:36 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
Release

6 years agoBuild in setid mode FORCE as on mire
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:32:10 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Build in setid mode FORCE as on mire
The (in)sanity checks aren't really useful in afs space, and this is
how we were doing it on mire. Long term fix is to ditch suphp for
fastcgi+suexec.

7 years agoFix permissions to make git-buildpackage shut up debian/0.7.1-1.hcoop1
clinton_admin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Fix permissions to make git-buildpackage shut up

7 years agoActually release
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Actually release

7 years agoRelease
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:36:01 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Release

7 years agoBuild with setid-mode=paranoid
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:28:00 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Build with setid-mode=paranoid
The Debian default, owner, is insufficient for HCoop.

7 years agoDon't nuke git/svn information during build.
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Don't nuke git/svn information during build.
It's not polite to zap the package's own version history!

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.7.1-1 debian/0.7.1-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.7.1-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.1 upstream upstream/0.7.1
clinton_admin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.1