bpt/hcoop-website.git
7 years agoclarify payment method preference in join.shtml master
BT Templeton [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:19:14 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
clarify payment method preference in join.shtml

7 years agoPretty links, minor fixes
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:41:35 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Pretty links, minor fixes
Absolutize footer links, HCOOP -> HCoop, internet -> Internet

7 years agoExpand index copy text
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:20:38 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
Expand index copy text
Probably good enough to go live now

7 years agoCopy cleanups
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:10:54 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
Copy cleanups
* Linux -> GNU/Linux
* Spelling and grammar fixes, awkward phrasing changes
* Another attempt at text for the index

7 years agoUpdate copyright years
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:09:28 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
Update copyright years

7 years agoUse absolute paths
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:14:16 +0000 (03:14 -0500)]
Use absolute paths
Probably considered evil, but it gets the job done for members/ pages

7 years agoFix typo in what we offer
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:04:23 +0000 (03:04 -0500)]
Fix typo in what we offer

7 years agoadd missing angle bracket in join.shtml
BT Templeton [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:38:59 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
add missing angle bracket in join.shtml

7 years agouse CSS3 to style the main content area
BT Templeton [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 06:51:37 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
use CSS3 to style the main content area

Replace the nested divs used for the main content area with a single div
styled using CSS3. All HTML files updated and reindented.

7 years agoMuch improved what page
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:35:22 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Much improved what page

7 years agoMove location of dynamically generated sites
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:56:45 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
Move location of dynamically generated sites

7 years agoUse generated member site directory
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Use generated member site directory
Update the directory generator for the new site, remove the location
summary because it was ugly (someone should rewrite it to use
openstreetmap).

7 years agoConvert pages to shtml, splitting out header and footer
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 21:33:03 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Convert pages to shtml, splitting out header and footer
Make it easier to make changes to the common page elements

7 years agoInitial attempt at what we offer
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Initial attempt at what we offer

7 years agoChange blurb on front page about resources
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:57:38 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Change blurb on front page about resources

7 years agoinitial commit
BT Templeton [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:47:08 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
initial commit