hcoop/zz_old/debian/hcoop-admin-common-config.git
7 years agoUpgrade to config-package-dev 5.x and fix build-depends master
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:52:58 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Upgrade to config-package-dev 5.x and fix build-depends

7 years agorelease
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:40:34 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
release

7 years agoGrant aizak_admin and sastry_admin access to admin machines
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:36:27 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Grant aizak_admin and sastry_admin access to admin machines

8 years agorelease debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 01:19:53 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
release

8 years agoDepend on version of hcoop-common-config with moved sudoers files
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:45:23 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Depend on version of hcoop-common-config with moved sudoers files

8 years agoMove sudoers config into hcoop-common-config
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:44:59 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Move sudoers config into hcoop-common-config

8 years agoRelease debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:41:40 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Release

8 years agoDepend on new hcoop common node config package
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:40:42 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Depend on new hcoop common node config package

9 years agoCommit changelog debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:30:36 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
Commit changelog

9 years agoAdd root to login.restrict and remove rkd_admin
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:25:14 +0000 (03:25 -0400)]
Add root to login.restrict and remove rkd_admin

9 years agopam.d/sshd, not pam.d/ssh
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:24:54 +0000 (03:24 -0400)]
pam.d/sshd, not pam.d/ssh
* Typo fix

9 years agoAdd pam_listfile checking to login and ssh pam configs
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:16:04 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]
Add pam_listfile checking to login and ssh pam configs
* Some evil mish-mash of perl seems to get the job done

9 years agoInitial Release debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 06:56:26 +0000 (02:56 -0400)]
Initial Release