sajith/opape.git
5 years agocropped tutyeksi image. master
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:01:39 +0000 (08:01 -0500)]
cropped tutyeksi image.

5 years agoAdding images.
Sajith Sasidharan [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:02:50 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Adding images.

5 years agomoving files inside 'text' directory
Sajith Sasidharan [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:53:17 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
moving files inside 'text' directory

5 years agochapter 9 done!
Sajith Sasidharan [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:51:31 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
chapter 9 done!

5 years agobeginning ch09.
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:05:53 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
beginning ch09.

5 years agoch08 done!
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
ch08 done!

5 years agoadding ch08.
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:18:03 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
adding ch08.

5 years agoch07 done!
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:26:07 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
ch07 done!

5 years agoch07++
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
ch07++

5 years agoch07++
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:54:20 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
ch07++

5 years agoch07++
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:35:16 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
ch07++

5 years agobeginning ch 7, "bhootham"
Sajith Sasidharan [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:30:29 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
beginning ch 7, "bhootham"

5 years agoch6 done!
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:07:31 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
ch6 done!

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:42:34 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
para++

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:28:50 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
para++

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:55:48 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
para++

5 years agochapter 6 - "shy shoosha baby"
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:45:28 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
chapter 6 - "shy shoosha baby"

5 years agoedited README.
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:23:01 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
edited README.

5 years agoedited README.
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:21:55 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
edited README.

5 years agoadding a README.
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:21:04 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
adding a README.

5 years agodone tutyeksi!
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:13:50 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
done tutyeksi!

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:43:51 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
para++

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:11:18 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
para++

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 02:53:43 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
para++

5 years agostarting chapter 5.
Sajith Sasidharan [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:12:12 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
starting chapter 5.

5 years agoend bronte chapter.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:04:57 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
end bronte chapter.

5 years agospelling correction.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:44:27 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
spelling correction.

5 years agoch4++
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:43:33 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
ch4++

5 years ago(para++)++
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:40:21 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
(para++)++

5 years agopara++
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
para++

5 years agobronte para 3&4
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:26:49 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
bronte para 3&4

5 years agobronte para 1&2
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:18:53 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
bronte para 1&2

5 years agochapter 4, starting.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:04:40 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
chapter 4, starting.

5 years agofix footnote, hopefully.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:02:55 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
fix footnote, hopefully.

5 years agobaba-yaga chapter finished.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:02:06 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
baba-yaga chapter finished.

5 years agostarting ch03, baba-yaga.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:42:34 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
starting ch03, baba-yaga.

5 years agominor - fix heading?
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:18:54 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
minor - fix heading?

5 years agointro.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:18:21 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
intro.

5 years agomake header.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:46:13 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
make header.

5 years agofirst commit.
Sajith Sasidharan [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:34:51 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
first commit.