hcoop/debian/courier-authlib.git
18 months agohcoop release master debian/0.66.4-9+hcoop2
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:15:20 +0000 (04:15 -0400)]
hcoop release

18 months agoMove hcoop changes to quilt patch
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:13:15 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Move hcoop changes to quilt patch

Since this is a normal fork and not a native package, we need to keep
changes from upstream in quilt or buildpackage barfs

18 months agorebuild for hcoop
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 07:53:33 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
rebuild for hcoop

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debian'
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 07:52:42 +0000 (03:52 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debian'

19 months agoImport Debian changes 0.66.4-9 debian/0.66.4-9
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Import Debian changes 0.66.4-9

courier-authlib (0.66.4-9) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Orphan the package.

courier-authlib (0.66.4-8) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Use default-libmysqlclient-dev instead of libmysqlclient-dev
  * Run wrap-and-sort -a
  * Rebuild with default-libmysqlclient-dev as libmysqlclient-dev (>= 5.7)
    is broken (Closes: #844952)

courier-authlib (0.66.4-7) unstable; urgency=medium

  * /usr/sbin/authdaemon is just a shell wrapper we need to call with
    'start' and 'stop' arguments (Closes: #818747)
  * Look at /usr/lib/courier/courier-authlib/authdaemond for
    courier-authdaemon init.d script status call

courier-authlib (0.66.4-6) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Fix the TMPFILES loop in init script (Closes: #818744)
  * Add "start" as default DAEMON_ARGS to launch courier-authdaemon
    (Closes: #818747)
  * Fix courier-authlib-sqlite description (Closes: #810601)

courier-authlib (0.66.4-5) unstable; urgency=medium

  * sysvinit-utils | init-d-script is Dependency and not Build-Dependency
  * Looks like trigger name cannot end with /
  * Let's restart courier-authdaemon and not authdaemon in triggered action
    (Closes: #810345)
  * libcourierauth* libraries are normal shared libraries, treat them as such
    (Closes: #378241)
  * Fix misc lintian warnings
  * Add versioned Breaks: for courier-base and maildrop to not break them
  * Rewritten init.d script using init-d-script
    (Closes: #776529, #144505, #580187, #750582)
  * Remove authdaemon restart from prerm scripts, we don't need this
    anymore since we restart authdaemon via dpkg-trigger (Closes: #540374)
  * Rewritten d/rules to use debhelper 9, autoreconf, and autotools-dev
    (Closes: #558542, #540698, #599628, #607123, #744560)
  * Update symbols file to match current symbols and set
    DPKG_GENSYMBOLS_CHECK_LEVEL to 4
  * Add adduser to courier-authlib Depends

courier-authlib (0.66.4-4) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Update packaging to modern dh9 format and use dh-autoreconf and
    autotools-dev
  * Don't mangle file permissions on install time as it's take care of in
    Debian package
  * Rip AC_PROG_SYSCONFTOOL macro to m4/ directory
  * Fix authdaemondprog linking; missing libcourierauth.la
  * Reorder libs on pkglib_LTLIBRARIES to help libtool find the libs
  * Lintian overrides are installed by dh_lintian

courier-authlib (0.66.4-3) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Check and create courier user in authdaemon package in case
    courier-base is not installed first (LP#1542174)

courier-authlib (0.66.4-2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Convert the d/copyright into machine-readable file and add license for
    authldaplib.c
  * Use invoke-rc.d to restart authdaemon on mysql and postgresql fresh
    installation
  * Add courier-authdaemon systemd files (service and tmpfile)

courier-authlib (0.66.4-1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Imported Upstream version 0.66.4
  * Add dependency on libcourier-unicode-dev and wrap-and-sort -a
  * Add myself to Uploaders
  * Add Vcs-* links and Homepage
  * Add d/watch with support for signed packages

courier-authlib (0.66.3-1) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Add support for authsqlite
  * New upstream version 0.66.3

19 months agoImport Upstream version 0.66.4 upstream upstream/0.66.4
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 01:14:43 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Import Upstream version 0.66.4

4 years agodebian release debian/0.66.1-1+hcoop3
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 19 May 2015 03:37:23 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
debian release

4 years agoopenafs: Improved calling of get-token script
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 19 May 2015 03:34:22 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
openafs: Improved calling of get-token script

Directly fork/exec and change uid instead of relying on system() and
su in the external program. Newer libafs-pam-session, openafs client,
and kernel change behavior enough that running get-token as root and
su or sudoing to the target user does not acquire tokens correctly.

4 years agojessie rebuild debian/0.66.1-1+hcoop2
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:08:21 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
jessie rebuild

5 years agoBackport to wheezy debian/0.66.1-1_bpo70+hcoop1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:09:01 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Backport to wheezy

5 years agoMerge branch 'debian'
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:07:48 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'debian'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.66.1-1 debian debian/0.66.1-1
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.66.1-1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.66.1 upstream/0.66.1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 02:58:15 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.66.1

5 years agorelease debian/0.63.0-6+hcoop1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:43:58 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
release

5 years agoMerge branch 'debian'
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:16:58 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'debian'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.63.0-6 debian/0.63.0-6
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:53:02 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.63.0-6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.63.0 upstream/0.63.0
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:09:35 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.63.0

10 years agoUpdate changelog.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:43:34 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
Update changelog.

10 years agoMinimize spurious changes, so that we match debian more closely.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:37:23 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Minimize spurious changes, so that we match debian more closely.

10 years agoMerge from debian.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:33:52 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
Merge from debian.

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:22:10 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian

10 years agoImport Debian package 0.61.0-1+lenny1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:20:18 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Import Debian package 0.61.0-1+lenny1

10 years agoImported upstream version 0.61.0 upstream/0.61.0
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:17:58 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
Imported upstream version 0.61.0

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib (0.60.2-0hcoop7). debian/0.60.2-0hcoop7
mwolson_admin [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 03:38:00 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib (0.60.2-0hcoop7).

11 years agoRevert "preauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback."
mwolson_admin [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 03:37:00 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Revert "preauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback."

This reverts commit e5ddb32d3b5f87975ae99fab4e4e0f2ab4184638.

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop6. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop6
mwolson_admin [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 01:29:23 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop6.

11 years agopreauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback.
Michael W. Olson [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 01:27:40 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
preauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback.

I suspect that the callback sets UID and GID.

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop5. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop5
mwolson_admin [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 02:56:04 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop5.

11 years agoMove AFS vmail tokens to preauthuserdbcommon.c.
mwolson_admin [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 02:54:32 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Move AFS vmail tokens to preauthuserdbcommon.c.

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop4. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop4
mwolson_admin [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop4.

11 years agoauthuserdb: Try using a separate get-token script.
mwolson_admin [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
authuserdb: Try using a separate get-token script.

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop3. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop3
mwolson_admin [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:27:44 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop3.

11 years agoauthuserdb: Fix treatment of integers as strings in my previous patch.
Michael W. Olson [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:16:47 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
authuserdb: Fix treatment of integers as strings in my previous patch.

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop2. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop2
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 20:52:00 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop2.

11 years agoauthuserdb.c (auth_cram): Get AFS tokens, so that vmail works.
Michael W. Olson [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 20:19:01 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
authuserdb.c (auth_cram): Get AFS tokens, so that vmail works.

11 years agoCrap from running automake again; remove when merging. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop1
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Crap from running automake again; remove when merging.

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop1.
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:26:06 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop1.

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:17:49 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

11 years agoBloody executable bit mode ... debian/0.60.1-1hcoop1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:30:15 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Bloody executable bit mode ...

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.1-1hcoop1.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:29:02 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.1-1hcoop1.

11 years agoAdd changelog entry.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Add changelog entry.

11 years agoMerge branch 'debian'
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:12:04 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Merge branch 'debian'

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian debian/0.60.1-1
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian

11 years agoImported upstream version 0.60.2 upstream/0.60.2
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:41:28 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.60.2

11 years agoImported Debian patch 0.60.1-1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:06:49 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 0.60.1-1

11 years agoImported upstream version 0.60.1 upstream/0.60.1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:01:31 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.60.1

11 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.59.3-1hcoop1. debian/0.59.3-1hcoop1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:46:52 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.59.3-1hcoop1.

11 years agouserdb: Allow "+", ":", and "_" in usernames.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:44:18 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
userdb: Allow "+", ":", and "_" in usernames.

11 years agoSet the userdb path to be /etc/courier/userdb.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:43:18 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
Set the userdb path to be /etc/courier/userdb.

11 years agoRevert the disabling of pam_setcred so that IMAP works as expected.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:42:50 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Revert the disabling of pam_setcred so that IMAP works as expected.

11 years agoImported Debian patch 0.59.3-1 debian/0.59.3-1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:30:25 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 0.59.3-1

11 years agoImported upstream version 0.59.3 upstream/0.59.3
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:56:37 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.59.3