hcoop/config/spamassassin.git
10 months agoenable HashBL and FromNameSpoof plugins master
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 02:46:11 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
enable HashBL and FromNameSpoof plugins

New features in 3.4.2

10 months agobase v342 config
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 02:45:54 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
base v342 config

18 months agodisable global bayes path
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:13:16 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
disable global bayes path

store per-user (currently only for Debian-exim, so still global)

18 months agouse local caching nameserver for rbl
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:31:45 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
use local caching nameserver for rbl

2 years agov341 updates, decruft
root [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:58:18 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
v341 updates, decruft

 * purge ancient rules
 * enable razor2 as it has been free for ten years now...
 * make bayes path less wonky (.spamassassin/ gunk is due to
   Mysterious Ancient Reasons(tm))
 * Ditch AWL for TxRep

4 years agov330 config
root [Fri, 22 May 2015 22:13:34 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
v330 config

4 years agoenable bayes
root [Fri, 22 May 2015 22:13:28 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
enable bayes

On by default, but make it clear we intend it to be on

10 years agoDisable razor2 explicitly
root [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:49:32 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Disable razor2 explicitly
We don't have the razor2 programs and pyzor performs the same task

10 years agoIgnore addrs permanently
root [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Ignore addrs permanently

10 years agoRemove addrs
root [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:17:47 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Remove addrs

10 years agoEnable use of compiled rulesets
root [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 16:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Enable use of compiled rulesets

10 years agoFix auto-whitelist path and remove potentially obsolete directives
root [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:18:20 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Fix auto-whitelist path and remove potentially obsolete directives

10 years agoAdded new spamassassin config files
clinton_admin [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Added new spamassassin config files
There were no non-local changes in the stock Debian config to the
other config files

10 years agoInitial import of deleuze spamassassin config into git
root [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:21:43 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Initial import of deleuze spamassassin config into git