hcoop/hcoop-website.git
12 months agowhat: update location of servers, storage, bandwidth master
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:51:46 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
what: update location of servers, storage, bandwidth

We will be moved away from peer1 soon, update info to match new setup
at digital ocean

12 months agofooter: planet does not have https support right now
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:27:18 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
footer: planet does not have https support right now

12 months agoupdate http to https in footer and header
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
update http to https in footer and header

12 months agoupdate all links from http to https
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:24:21 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
update all links from http to https

except for domains that stilldon't have https

12 months agocommit uncommitted changes
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:49:54 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
commit uncommitted changes

some css tweaks, language cleanups, mention of stripe instead of
google checkout

12 months agofooter: mention planet instead of facebook
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:48:57 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
footer: mention planet instead of facebook

facebook suspended the page for being neglected, and facebook is evil
anyway. planet isn't very active, but better...

3 years agofix dead link to hprog sml page
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:47:53 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
fix dead link to hprog sml page

3 years agofooter: update copyright
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:46:59 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
footer: update copyright

3 years agofooter: only payments from paypal are accepted initially
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:46:35 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
footer: only payments from paypal are accepted initially

3 years agoupdates to mail autoconfig
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:45:34 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
updates to mail autoconfig

5 years agoTrack hcoop.css, used by the portal and join script
clinton_admin [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:49:26 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Track hcoop.css, used by the portal and join script

6 years agoLink to new facebook page
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:54:43 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
Link to new facebook page

6 years agoclarify payment method preference in join.shtml
BT Templeton [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:19:14 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
clarify payment method preference in join.shtml

6 years agoPretty links, minor fixes
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:41:35 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Pretty links, minor fixes
Absolutize footer links, HCOOP -> HCoop, internet -> Internet

6 years agoExpand index copy text
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:20:38 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
Expand index copy text
Probably good enough to go live now

6 years agoCopy cleanups
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:10:54 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
Copy cleanups
* Linux -> GNU/Linux
* Spelling and grammar fixes, awkward phrasing changes
* Another attempt at text for the index

6 years agoUpdate copyright years
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:09:28 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
Update copyright years

6 years agoUse absolute paths
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:14:16 +0000 (03:14 -0500)]
Use absolute paths
Probably considered evil, but it gets the job done for members/ pages

6 years agoFix typo in what we offer
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:04:23 +0000 (03:04 -0500)]
Fix typo in what we offer

6 years agoadd missing angle bracket in join.shtml
BT Templeton [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:38:59 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
add missing angle bracket in join.shtml

6 years agouse CSS3 to style the main content area
BT Templeton [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 06:51:37 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
use CSS3 to style the main content area

Replace the nested divs used for the main content area with a single div
styled using CSS3. All HTML files updated and reindented.

6 years agoMuch improved what page
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:35:22 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Much improved what page

6 years agoMove location of dynamically generated sites
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:56:45 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
Move location of dynamically generated sites

6 years agoUse generated member site directory
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Use generated member site directory
Update the directory generator for the new site, remove the location
summary because it was ugly (someone should rewrite it to use
openstreetmap).

6 years agoConvert pages to shtml, splitting out header and footer
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 21:33:03 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Convert pages to shtml, splitting out header and footer
Make it easier to make changes to the common page elements

6 years agoInitial attempt at what we offer
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Initial attempt at what we offer

6 years agoChange blurb on front page about resources
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:57:38 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Change blurb on front page about resources

6 years agoinitial commit
BT Templeton [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:47:08 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
initial commit