hcoop/debian/hcoop-webalizer-config.git
4 years agorelease master debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
release

4 years agodisable dns cache (intentionally this time)
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
disable dns cache (intentionally this time)

DNS cache just seems to slow things to a crawl. We've got a caching
dns server and in incremental mode it looks like we're not looking up
enough records to impact performance.

4 years agorelease debian/2.2
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:03:59 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
release

4 years agoactually enable dns cache
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:02:34 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
actually enable dns cache

DNS.README and sample config disagree over whether the dns cache is
enabled by default. It's not. Enable five DNS workers to enable to
cache.

4 years agofix monthly cron name and add purging dns cache
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:59:47 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
fix monthly cron name and add purging dns cache

The webalizer dns cache never removes old records (but will update IPs
when seen again after the configured TTL). We have to run an external
tool to remove stale records. Purge all but ten days, webalizer won't
use any > 7 days anyway with our configuration.

4 years agorelease debian/2.1
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:47:36 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
release

4 years agouse webalizer geodb instead of geoip
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:46:34 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
use webalizer geodb instead of geoip

4 years agorelease debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:13:19 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
release

4 years agoenable GeoIP
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:12:27 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
enable GeoIP

Sample config lies, it is not enabled by default.

5 years agorebuild with pbuilder debian/1+1
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 23:15:34 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
rebuild with pbuilder

5 years agoBug Fixes debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:44:11 +0000 (03:44 -0400)]
Bug Fixes

* Actually run webbw
* Use k5start in background mode so file system checks succeed
* Actually install cron job
* Adapt configuration defaults for hcoop

5 years agorelease debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:31:52 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
release

5 years agoPackaging miscellany
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:31:43 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Packaging miscellany

* Drop required debhelper verson to 8

5 years agoHide default cron job, hcoop changes to webalizer cron job
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:31:03 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Hide default cron job, hcoop changes to webalizer cron job

5 years agoBase webalizer cron job
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 08:41:41 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
Base webalizer cron job

5 years agoInitial commit.
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 06:27:05 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
Initial commit.