hcoop/debian/hcoop-krb5-config.git
4 years agoset pam_afs_session ignore_root master debian/5
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 05:57:23 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
set pam_afs_session ignore_root

Fixes sudo on Jessie and should have no adverse effects

4 years agorelease debian/4
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:39:11 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
release

4 years agoFix deprecated mixed implicit and normal rules makefile syntax
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:38:39 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Fix deprecated mixed implicit and normal rules makefile syntax

Caused failure to build.

5 years agoUpgrade to config-package-dev 5.x and fix build-depends debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 22:58:20 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Upgrade to config-package-dev 5.x and fix build-depends

6 years agoUpload to stable debian/2
clinton_admin [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 07:17:59 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
Upload to stable

7 years agochangelog? debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
changelog?

7 years agoActually install files, proper build depends
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 04:29:55 +0000 (00:29 -0400)]
Actually install files, proper build depends

7 years agoInitial kerberos config debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 04:18:45 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
Initial kerberos config
* Unfortunately, we have to set just enough that debconf isn't quite
  good enough