hcoop/debian/courier-authlib.git
23 months agoImport Upstream version 0.69.0 upstream upstream/0.69.0
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 03:12:26 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Import Upstream version 0.69.0

3 years agoImport Upstream version 0.66.4 upstream/0.66.4
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 01:14:43 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Import Upstream version 0.66.4

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.66.1 upstream/0.66.1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 02:58:15 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.66.1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.63.0 upstream/0.63.0
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:09:35 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.63.0

12 years agoImported upstream version 0.61.0 upstream/0.61.0
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:17:58 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
Imported upstream version 0.61.0

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.60.2 upstream/0.60.2
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:41:28 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.60.2

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.60.1 upstream/0.60.1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:01:31 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.60.1

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.59.3 upstream/0.59.3
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:56:37 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.59.3