hcoop/debian/courier-authlib.git
6 years agodebian release debian/0.66.1-1+hcoop3
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 19 May 2015 03:37:23 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
debian release

6 years agoopenafs: Improved calling of get-token script
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 19 May 2015 03:34:22 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
openafs: Improved calling of get-token script

Directly fork/exec and change uid instead of relying on system() and
su in the external program. Newer libafs-pam-session, openafs client,
and kernel change behavior enough that running get-token as root and
su or sudoing to the target user does not acquire tokens correctly.

7 years agojessie rebuild debian/0.66.1-1+hcoop2
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:08:21 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
jessie rebuild

8 years agoBackport to wheezy debian/0.66.1-1_bpo70+hcoop1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:09:01 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Backport to wheezy

8 years agoMerge branch 'debian'
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:07:48 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'debian'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.66.1-1 debian/0.66.1-1
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.66.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.66.1 upstream/0.66.1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 02:58:15 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.66.1

8 years agorelease debian/0.63.0-6+hcoop1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:43:58 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
release

8 years agoMerge branch 'debian'
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:16:58 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'debian'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.63.0-6 debian/0.63.0-6
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:53:02 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.63.0-6

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.63.0 upstream/0.63.0
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:09:35 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.63.0

13 years agoUpdate changelog.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:43:34 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
Update changelog.

13 years agoMinimize spurious changes, so that we match debian more closely.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:37:23 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Minimize spurious changes, so that we match debian more closely.

13 years agoMerge from debian.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:33:52 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
Merge from debian.

13 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:22:10 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian

13 years agoImport Debian package 0.61.0-1+lenny1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:20:18 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Import Debian package 0.61.0-1+lenny1

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.61.0 upstream/0.61.0
mwolson_admin [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 03:17:58 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
Imported upstream version 0.61.0

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib (0.60.2-0hcoop7). debian/0.60.2-0hcoop7
mwolson_admin [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 03:38:00 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib (0.60.2-0hcoop7).

14 years agoRevert "preauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback."
mwolson_admin [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 03:37:00 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Revert "preauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback."

This reverts commit e5ddb32d3b5f87975ae99fab4e4e0f2ab4184638.

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop6. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop6
mwolson_admin [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 01:29:23 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop6.

14 years agopreauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback.
Michael W. Olson [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 01:27:40 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
preauthuserdbcommon.c: Move token-getting code to below callback.

I suspect that the callback sets UID and GID.

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop5. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop5
mwolson_admin [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 02:56:04 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop5.

14 years agoMove AFS vmail tokens to preauthuserdbcommon.c.
mwolson_admin [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 02:54:32 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Move AFS vmail tokens to preauthuserdbcommon.c.

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop4. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop4
mwolson_admin [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop4.

14 years agoauthuserdb: Try using a separate get-token script.
mwolson_admin [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
authuserdb: Try using a separate get-token script.

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop3. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop3
mwolson_admin [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:27:44 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop3.

14 years agoauthuserdb: Fix treatment of integers as strings in my previous patch.
Michael W. Olson [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:16:47 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
authuserdb: Fix treatment of integers as strings in my previous patch.

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop2. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop2
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 20:52:00 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop2.

14 years agoauthuserdb.c (auth_cram): Get AFS tokens, so that vmail works.
Michael W. Olson [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 20:19:01 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
authuserdb.c (auth_cram): Get AFS tokens, so that vmail works.

14 years agoCrap from running automake again; remove when merging. debian/0.60.2-0hcoop1
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Crap from running automake again; remove when merging.

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop1.
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:26:06 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.2-0hcoop1.

14 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:17:49 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

14 years agoBloody executable bit mode ... debian/0.60.1-1hcoop1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:30:15 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Bloody executable bit mode ...

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.60.1-1hcoop1.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:29:02 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.60.1-1hcoop1.

14 years agoAdd changelog entry.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Add changelog entry.

14 years agoMerge branch 'debian'
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:12:04 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Merge branch 'debian'

14 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian debian/0.60.1-1
mwolson_admin [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 00:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.60.2 upstream/0.60.2
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:41:28 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.60.2

14 years agoImported Debian patch 0.60.1-1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:06:49 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 0.60.1-1

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.60.1 upstream/0.60.1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 23:01:31 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.60.1

14 years agoBuild courier-authlib 0.59.3-1hcoop1. debian/0.59.3-1hcoop1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:46:52 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Build courier-authlib 0.59.3-1hcoop1.

14 years agouserdb: Allow "+", ":", and "_" in usernames.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:44:18 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
userdb: Allow "+", ":", and "_" in usernames.

14 years agoSet the userdb path to be /etc/courier/userdb.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:43:18 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
Set the userdb path to be /etc/courier/userdb.

14 years agoRevert the disabling of pam_setcred so that IMAP works as expected.
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:42:50 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Revert the disabling of pam_setcred so that IMAP works as expected.

14 years agoImported Debian patch 0.59.3-1 debian/0.59.3-1
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:30:25 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 0.59.3-1

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.59.3 upstream/0.59.3
mwolson_admin [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:56:37 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Imported upstream version 0.59.3