disable global bayes path
authorClinton Ebadi <clinton@unknownlamer.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:13:16 +0000 (23:13 -0400)
committerroot <root@hcoop.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)
commitce48bb525e88992ed5bd5d8bf37a55b39523ebc8
tree38b0b6b78fa5bb74e2763517701dfd8c5b8b2550
parent95c34f537f5a9dd8809362af831aa01937d5bf3c
disable global bayes path

store per-user (currently only for Debian-exim, so still global)
local.cf