clinton/thingy_grabber.git
12 months agoOnly output file download error text when logging is turned up. master origin/HEAD origin/master v0.10.5
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Only output file download error text when logging is turned up.

12 months agoupdate changelog
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
update changelog

12 months agoFollow next links and collect all items in Groupings
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 05:06:51 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
Follow next links and collect all items in Groupings

12 months agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

12 months agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

13 months agoTweaking default verbosity v0.10.4
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Tweaking default verbosity

13 months agoFix global batch
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Fix global batch

13 months agoMake readmes text files
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Make readmes text files

13 months agoremove debug print statement
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 14:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
remove debug print statement

13 months agoremove globals v0.10.3
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:28:19 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
remove globals

13 months agofix individual thing grabs
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
fix individual thing grabs

13 months agofix single thing downloads
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
fix single thing downloads

13 months agocleanup in progress
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 08:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
cleanup in progress

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Update README.md

14 months agofix file get v0.10.2
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 00:12:48 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
fix file get

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Update README.md

Provide link to download

14 months agoFix a couple of minor bugs v0.10.1
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Fix a couple of minor bugs

14 months agoApi (#14) v0.10.0
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Api (#14)

* grabbing users with API works
* read api from key file
* image links working
* collections now work
* update README
* make collection names case insensitive
* warn users on the update timestamps
* detect things using old timestamps and handle gracefully
* filter api keys from log files
* missed a couple
* Check status codes from requests.

15 months agoUse a safe formatting for timstamps in filenames v0.9.0
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Use a safe formatting for timstamps in filenames

15 months agoFix minor typo, add thingy_compress.sh to allow compressing of existing downloads
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Fix minor typo, add thingy_compress.sh to allow compressing of existing downloads

15 months agoadd compression support
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
add compression support

15 months agoAdd custom FileLinks class, 7z writing initial implementation
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:03:36 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Add custom FileLinks class, 7z writing initial implementation

15 months agoensure timestamps are always valid
Oliver Matthews [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
ensure timestamps are always valid

15 months agoDeal with thingiverse returning no files for a thing. v0.8.3
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 08:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Deal with thingiverse returning no files for a thing.

18 months agoCouple of minor filname handling fixes for windows - resolves #10, resolves #11
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 12:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Couple of minor filname handling fixes for windows - resolves #10, resolves #11

18 months agoRework unicode file handling & selenium tidy up. Fixes #1, Fixes #7, Fixes #8
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Rework unicode file handling & selenium tidy up. Fixes #1, Fixes #7, Fixes #8

18 months agoStrip unicode characters from filenames in license text
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Strip unicode characters from filenames in license text

18 months agoRemove unicode characters from filenames - fixes #6
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:35:02 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Remove unicode characters from filenames - fixes #6

18 months agoFix #4 - deal with bug in date parsing
Oliver Matthews [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 11:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Fix #4 - deal with bug in date parsing

18 months agoUpdate to support new frontend v0.8.0
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 07:53:22 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Update to support new frontend

19 months agoupdate it to work with new thingiverse
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 10:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
update it to work with new thingiverse

20 months agoUpdate thingy_grabber.py v0.7.0
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
Update thingy_grabber.py

fix pyinstaller on windows

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/multiprocess'
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/multiprocess'

20 months agoremove : from timestamps on updated dirs origin/multiprocess
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
remove : from timestamps on updated dirs

20 months agodocument quick mode
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
document quick mode

20 months agoadd initial version of quick mode
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
add initial version of quick mode

20 months agomove thing mode to use seperate download process
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
move thing mode to use seperate download process

20 months agoautopep8
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
autopep8

20 months agoSkip empty lines in batch text files
Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 14:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Skip empty lines in batch text files

20 months agoFix format string
Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Fix format string

20 months agoAdd thing_id to downloaded directories.
Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Add thing_id to downloaded directories.

20 months agoDon't forget to push changes next time. v0.6.3
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
Don't forget to push changes next time.
Merge branch 'master' of github:cwoac/thingy_grabber

20 months agoAdd setup script for cx_Freeze
Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Add setup script for cx_Freeze

20 months agolog file support
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:11:14 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
log file support

20 months agoYet another vs code file to ignore
Matthews [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Yet another vs code file to ignore

20 months agohelps if I get the change right.
Matthews [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
helps if I get the change right.

20 months agoAdd visual studio code workspaces to ignore
Matthews [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Add visual studio code workspaces to ignore

20 months agoadd error handling
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
add error handling

21 months agoget readme & license details
Oliver Matthews [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 23:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
get readme & license details

22 months agoadd multiple entry support v0.6
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
add multiple entry support

22 months agoautopep v0.5
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
autopep

22 months agoAdd batch support
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Add batch support

22 months agoswitch to python logging
Oliver Matthews [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
switch to python logging

22 months agochange target download dir and get images
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
change target download dir and get images

22 months agoadd version command
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
add version command

22 months agoadd target directory choice
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
add target directory choice

22 months agoWell, it turns out thingiverse uses slightly different urls for multiple page design... v0.3
Oliver Matthews [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Well, it turns out thingiverse uses slightly different urls for multiple page design sets and collection sets

22 months agoMove old downloads sideways v0.2
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
Move old downloads sideways

22 months agoAllow downloading designs
Oliver Matthews [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Allow downloading designs

23 months agoadd thing downloading
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
add thing downloading

23 months agoAdd timestamp support
Oliver Matthews [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 09:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Add timestamp support

23 months agomove failed downloads sideways
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
move failed downloads sideways

23 months agohandle collections with spaces in the name
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 15:43:13 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
handle collections with spaces in the name

23 months agoAdd requirements for conda v0.1
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 15:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Add requirements for conda

23 months agoinitial version
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 14:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
initial version

23 months agoInitial commit
Oliver Matthews [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 13:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Initial commit