hcoop/zz_old/debian/suphp.git
10 years agoFix permissions to make git-buildpackage shut up debian/0.7.1-1.hcoop1
clinton_admin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Fix permissions to make git-buildpackage shut up

10 years agoActually release
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Actually release

10 years agoRelease
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:36:01 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Release

10 years agoBuild with setid-mode=paranoid
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:28:00 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Build with setid-mode=paranoid
The Debian default, owner, is insufficient for HCoop.

10 years agoDon't nuke git/svn information during build.
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Don't nuke git/svn information during build.
It's not polite to zap the package's own version history!

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.7.1-1 debian/0.7.1-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.7.1-1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.1 upstream upstream/0.7.1
clinton_admin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.1