hcoop/zz_old/debian/hcoop-apache2-config.git
9 years agoAllow suexec cgi from anywhere in /afs/hcoop.net
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:49:08 +0000 (04:49 -0500)]
Allow suexec cgi from anywhere in /afs/hcoop.net
This shouldn't be insecure, but I'd really prefer being able to set
multiple suexec roots (we really just need to suexec in .../user and .../common/app)

9 years agorelease debian/4
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:02:49 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
release

9 years agoCorrect module enabled test to use .load and not .conf
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Correct module enabled test to use .load and not .conf

9 years agoAdd and configure modules needed for domtool
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:18:47 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Add and configure modules needed for domtool

10 years agorelease debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:26:53 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
release

10 years agoEnable mod_proxy
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:26:06 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Enable mod_proxy

10 years agoProperly configure suPHP
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:25:51 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Properly configure suPHP
Normalizing with the Handlers uses by mire, without php4 support.

10 years agoreally release...
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:05:54 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
really release...

10 years agoRelease debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:03:59 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
Release

10 years agoConfigure suexec
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 05:59:48 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
Configure suexec
Setting suexec root to /afs/hcoop.net/user for now since it seems
reasonable, but I'm not not sure it's right.

10 years agoEnable more modules, clean up postinst
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 05:58:11 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
Enable more modules, clean up postinst
* Quick factoring of postinst/preinst now that we have more than two
  modules
* Depend on suphp/suexec
* Enable more required apache modules

10 years agoRelease debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:33:19 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Release

10 years agoFirewall rules
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:29:16 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
Firewall rules

10 years agoLoad/unload dav modules on postinst/postrm
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:28:22 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
Load/unload dav modules on postinst/postrm

10 years agoRelease 0 debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 21:30:01 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Release 0

10 years agoInitial packaging of Debian/Domtool Apache Config
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 21:28:16 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Initial packaging of Debian/Domtool Apache Config
* Installs conf.d/* for using domtool generated vhosts, waklog, and
  afs
* Enables mod_waklog, disables on removal
* Creates cron job for syncing logs into afs space
* DEFECT: Can not be removed: you have to purge and manually restart
  apache
* MISSING: Does not set its own firewall rules