hcoop/gitweb.git
11 years agoconfig: Use -B in diff options. master
mwolson_admin [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 17:15:27 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
config: Use -B in diff options.

11 years agoconfig: Make descriptions column wider.
mwolson_admin [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 07:37:04 +0000 (03:37 -0400)]
config: Make descriptions column wider.

11 years agoRemove owner column on front page.
mwolson_admin [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 07:32:06 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Remove owner column on front page.

11 years agoMove some of our customizations out into gitweb.conf.
mwolson_admin [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 06:19:08 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
Move some of our customizations out into gitweb.conf.

Also, set a null default value for cached_front_page, because this may
eventually get sent to the git mailing list.

11 years agoRemove debugging statement.
mwolson_admin [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 05:12:44 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Remove debugging statement.

11 years agoImplement cache of front page.
mwolson_admin [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 04:59:58 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
Implement cache of front page.

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
root [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 03:25:20 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

11 years agoGit 1.5.6 upstream
root [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 03:22:48 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Git 1.5.6

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
mwolson_admin [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 23:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

11 years agoImport gitweb 1.5.4.2. v1.5.4.2
mwolson_admin [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 23:05:08 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Import gitweb 1.5.4.2.

11 years agogitweb.conf: Make customizations.
mwolson_admin [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
gitweb.conf: Make customizations.

11 years agogitweb.cgi: Make customizations
mwolson_admin [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:35:02 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
gitweb.cgi: Make customizations

11 years agoImport gitweb 1.5.3.4 v1.5.3.4
mwolson_admin [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:33:24 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Import gitweb 1.5.3.4