hcoop/debian/webalizer.git
5 years agoImported Debian patch 2.23.05-1 master debian/2.23.05-1
Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 18:21:18 +0000 (16:21 -0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.23.05-1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.23.05 upstream upstream/2.23.05
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:23:32 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.23.05