hcoop/debian/libnss-afs.git
14 years agoadd missing dependency in Makefile
megacz [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 05:51:07 +0000 (01:51 -0400)]
add missing dependency in Makefile

14 years agov1.05: fail-fast if network is likely to be down 1.05
megacz [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 20:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
v1.05: fail-fast if network is likely to be down

14 years agov1.04 fix potential segfault 1.04
megacz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:14:25 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
v1.04 fix potential segfault

14 years agov1.03: tiny performance improvement, lots of commenting 1.03
megacz [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:26:17 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
v1.03: tiny performance improvement, lots of commenting

14 years agorelease v1.02 (important bugfix) 1.02
megacz [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:09:21 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
release v1.02 (important bugfix)

14 years agorelease v1.01, include support for old Linux 2.4-style PAGs 1.01
megacz [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:46:50 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
release v1.01, include support for old Linux 2.4-style PAGs

14 years ago1.0 release 1.00
megacz [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
1.0 release

14 years agoinitial import
megacz [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 04:48:18 +0000 (21:48 -0700)]
initial import