hcoop/debian/hcoop-openssh-server-config.git
5 years agoUpgrade to config-package-dev 5.x, fix build-depends master debian/5
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 20:04:08 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Upgrade to config-package-dev 5.x, fix build-depends

6 years agorelease debian/4
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:21:18 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
release

6 years agoDisable root login
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Disable root login

6 years agoUpload to stable, durr debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:45:43 +0000 (03:45 -0500)]
Upload to stable, durr

7 years agoRelease 2 debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 07:05:38 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
Release 2

7 years agoPut into correct section
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 07:04:52 +0000 (03:04 -0400)]
Put into correct section

7 years agoInstall correctly named sshd_config diversion (keep forgetting suffix!)
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 07:04:19 +0000 (03:04 -0400)]
Install correctly named sshd_config diversion (keep forgetting suffix!)

7 years agoCommit changelog, skip release 0 debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:57:10 +0000 (02:57 -0400)]
Commit changelog, skip release 0
* Screwed up with git-dch, life goes on

7 years agoHCoop changes to sshd_config for Kerberos support
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:55:08 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
HCoop changes to sshd_config for Kerberos support
Enable GSSAPI Authentication, ensure credentials are destroyed on
logout. Use kerberos host key for verficiation instead of the ssh host
keys (it's how we do it now and it seems sane since kerberos is the
law at HCoop).

7 years agoStart with Squeeze base sshd_config
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:35:08 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Start with Squeeze base sshd_config
* We only change three lines, but better to record it than try to
  inflict figuring what those three lines are upon future admins

7 years agoBasic package to customize sshd config
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:34:14 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Basic package to customize sshd config