hcoop/debian/hcoop-nsswitch-config.git
5 years agoUpgrade to config-package-dev 5.x master debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 23:06:10 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Upgrade to config-package-dev 5.x

7 years agoMore debian/changelog gunk debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:40:13 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
More debian/changelog gunk
* This is off to a grand start

7 years agoBump debian version
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:35:14 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Bump debian version

7 years agoClean up packaging a bit
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:32:04 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
Clean up packaging a bit
* It turns out CDBS control.in is considered broken, let's not use it
* Empty copyright file
* Include homepage and Git / Gitweb in control (why not?)

7 years agoInitial nsswitch config repository debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 22:45:29 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Initial nsswitch config repository