hcoop/debian/hcoop-common-config.git
5 years agorebuild with pbuilder master debian/3.1
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 22:26:43 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
rebuild with pbuilder

5 years agorelease debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:11:12 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
release

5 years agoFix zshenv transformation (awk is field based, duh)
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:10:42 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Fix zshenv transformation (awk is field based, duh)

5 years agorelease debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:40:06 +0000 (06:40 -0400)]
release

5 years agoAdd common.bin to zsh path. May be a bad idea, since we now install zsh on all nodes.
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:38:32 +0000 (06:38 -0400)]
Add common.bin to zsh path. May be a bad idea, since we now install zsh on all nodes.

5 years agoUpgrade to config-package-dev 5.x
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:36:39 +0000 (06:36 -0400)]
Upgrade to config-package-dev 5.x

5 years agoInstall /afs/hcoop.net/common/bin to bash $PATH
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:09:34 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Install /afs/hcoop.net/common/bin to bash $PATH

5 years agoAdd aizak and sastry to sudoers
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:08:34 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Add aizak and sastry to sudoers

6 years agorelease debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 01:19:39 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
release

6 years agoDepend on core packages, declare break against old hcoop-admin-common-config
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:47:58 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Depend on core packages, declare break against old hcoop-admin-common-config

6 years agoInclude common sudoers config for admins and domtool
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:47:11 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Include common sudoers config for admins and domtool

6 years agoRelease to stable debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:36:38 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
Release to stable

6 years agoFirst stab at common config package
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:36:03 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
First stab at common config package