hcoop/debian/hcoop-apache2-config.git
4 years agorelease master
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:38:36 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
release

4 years agoenable mod_fcgid
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:34:15 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
enable mod_fcgid

4 years agoBlock access to all filesystem paths by default
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Block access to all filesystem paths by default

Do not rely on the Debian base config to do this any more. We only
want to allow access to files in /afs.

5 years agoSet dh_installcron arguments to actually install log sync cron job debian/11+1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 7 May 2014 09:04:51 +0000 (05:04 -0400)]
Set dh_installcron arguments to actually install log sync cron job

5 years agorelease debian/11
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 7 May 2014 08:53:18 +0000 (04:53 -0400)]
release

5 years agoRestore apache sync logs cron job
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 7 May 2014 08:52:58 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]
Restore apache sync logs cron job

Accidental deletion, whoops.

5 years agoRelease debian/10
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 2 May 2014 03:35:55 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Release

5 years agoReplace default apache vhost and restrict mod_status to hcoop members
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 2 May 2014 03:35:11 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Replace default apache vhost and restrict mod_status to hcoop members

* Generic "member has not yet configured their domain" page
* Move server-status to default ssl vhost and only permit hcoop
  members to access it

5 years agoBetter SSLCipherSuite for Perfect-Forward-Secrecy
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 2 May 2014 03:33:42 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
Better SSLCipherSuite for Perfect-Forward-Secrecy

5 years agoImprove mod_disk_cache support
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 2 May 2014 03:33:09 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
Improve mod_disk_cache support

* Removed htcacheclean cron job since apache used cache cleaning daemon
* Set size of disk cache to 1G instead of 300M
* Allow files up to ~15M to be cached

5 years agoDo not add mod_status location to all vhosts
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 2 May 2014 03:30:29 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
Do not add mod_status location to all vhosts

5 years agoUpgrade to config-package-dev 5.x and fix build-depends debian/9
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 1 May 2014 22:34:19 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
Upgrade to config-package-dev 5.x and fix build-depends

6 years agorelease debian/8
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:25:21 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
release

6 years agoFix log rotation for member vhosts
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:24:27 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Fix log rotation for member vhosts
* Missed this from mire (apache2 logrotate was modified manuall)

6 years agorelease debian/7
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:38:11 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
release

6 years agoSet default charset to utf-8
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:37:36 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Set default charset to utf-8

6 years agorelease debian/6
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:54:33 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
release

6 years agoMove hcoop vhost config into sites-available
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:53:28 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Move hcoop vhost config into sites-available

6 years agorelease debian/5
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:49:59 +0000 (04:49 -0500)]
release

6 years agoAllow suexec cgi from anywhere in /afs/hcoop.net
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:49:08 +0000 (04:49 -0500)]
Allow suexec cgi from anywhere in /afs/hcoop.net
This shouldn't be insecure, but I'd really prefer being able to set
multiple suexec roots (we really just need to suexec in .../user and .../common/app)

6 years agorelease debian/4
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:02:49 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
release

6 years agoCorrect module enabled test to use .load and not .conf
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Correct module enabled test to use .load and not .conf

6 years agoAdd and configure modules needed for domtool
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:18:47 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Add and configure modules needed for domtool

6 years agorelease debian/3
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:26:53 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
release

6 years agoEnable mod_proxy
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:26:06 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Enable mod_proxy

6 years agoProperly configure suPHP
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:25:51 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Properly configure suPHP
Normalizing with the Handlers uses by mire, without php4 support.

7 years agoreally release...
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:05:54 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
really release...

7 years agoRelease debian/2
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:03:59 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
Release

7 years agoConfigure suexec
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 05:59:48 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
Configure suexec
Setting suexec root to /afs/hcoop.net/user for now since it seems
reasonable, but I'm not not sure it's right.

7 years agoEnable more modules, clean up postinst
Clinton Ebadi [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 05:58:11 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
Enable more modules, clean up postinst
* Quick factoring of postinst/preinst now that we have more than two
  modules
* Depend on suphp/suexec
* Enable more required apache modules

7 years agoRelease debian/1
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:33:19 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Release

7 years agoFirewall rules
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:29:16 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
Firewall rules

7 years agoLoad/unload dav modules on postinst/postrm
Clinton Ebadi [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:28:22 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
Load/unload dav modules on postinst/postrm

7 years agoRelease 0 debian/0
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 21:30:01 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Release 0

7 years agoInitial packaging of Debian/Domtool Apache Config
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 21:28:16 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Initial packaging of Debian/Domtool Apache Config
* Installs conf.d/* for using domtool generated vhosts, waklog, and
  afs
* Enables mod_waklog, disables on removal
* Creates cron job for syncing logs into afs space
* DEFECT: Can not be removed: you have to purge and manually restart
  apache
* MISSING: Does not set its own firewall rules