hcoop/debian/djbdns.git
4 years agorelease master
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 01:09:12 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
release

5 years agoIncrease default cache from 1M to 100M
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 02:18:10 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
Increase default cache from 1M to 100M

Otherwise, spamhaus might murder us.

5 years agobackport to wheezy debian/1%1.05-8_bpo70+hcoop1
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:18:40 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
backport to wheezy

5 years agoImported Debian patch 1:1.05-8 debian/1%1.05-8
Gerrit Pape [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:53:46 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 1:1.05-8

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.05 upstream upstream/1.05
Clinton Ebadi [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:04:28 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.05