hcoop/debian/config-package-dev.git
5 years agoBackport to squeeze master debian/5.1.3_bpo60+hcoop1
Clinton Ebadi [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
Backport to squeeze

5 years agoImported Debian version 5.1.2 debian/5.1.2
Jonathan Reed [Wed, 22 May 2013 12:27:04 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
Imported Debian version 5.1.2