hcoop/config/spamassassin.git
13 years agoIgnore addrs permanently
root [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Ignore addrs permanently

13 years agoRemove addrs
root [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:17:47 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Remove addrs

13 years agoEnable use of compiled rulesets
root [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 16:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Enable use of compiled rulesets

13 years agoFix auto-whitelist path and remove potentially obsolete directives
root [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:18:20 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Fix auto-whitelist path and remove potentially obsolete directives

13 years agoAdded new spamassassin config files
clinton_admin [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Added new spamassassin config files
There were no non-local changes in the stock Debian config to the
other config files

13 years agoInitial import of deleuze spamassassin config into git
root [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:21:43 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Initial import of deleuze spamassassin config into git