hcoop/config/apache2.git
8 years agoPermit access to /afs/hcoop.net/ master
root [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:19:03 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Permit access to /afs/hcoop.net/
* No reason to deny access as with /; this is world readable anyway

8 years agoEnable DAV modules
root [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:18:48 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Enable DAV modules

8 years agoLoad waklog configuration before other config
root [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Load waklog configuration before other config

8 years agoHCoop configuration changes
root [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 05:42:23 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
HCoop configuration changes

8 years agoBase apache2 configuration
root [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:16:42 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Base apache2 configuration