docelic/atmos.git
11 years ago* Text changes master
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
* Text changes

11 years ago * minor
Davor Ocelic [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 21:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
 * minor

11 years ago* Scez note
Davor Ocelic [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 21:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
* Scez note

11 years ago* Some improved footer msg
Davor Ocelic [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 20:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
* Some improved footer msg

11 years ago* Some datatype fixing (was that correct?)
Davor Ocelic [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 00:47:26 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
* Some datatype fixing (was that correct?)
* Aes now works through enctest
* Stuff here and there

11 years ago* Step toward making enctest.c generally usable (skipjack and
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
* Step toward making enctest.c generally usable (skipjack and
des work though it, tea and aes don't at the moment)

11 years ago* Some tweaks
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:29:31 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
* Some tweaks

11 years ago* Remove test progs from individual files, rely on enctest.c doing it
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
* Remove test progs from individual files, rely on enctest.c doing it

11 years ago* Reenable aes' block_counter option
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
* Reenable aes' block_counter option
* Some smaller comment updates

11 years ago* some retabbing
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 19:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
* some retabbing

11 years ago* s/SOSSE_/ATMOS_/g
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 19:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
* s/SOSSE_/ATMOS_/g
* Some work on AES thing, test prog doesn't work correctly
  yet but it's promising

11 years ago - Some changes
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 17:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
 - Some changes

11 years ago- Some changes
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- Some changes
- Add tea-atmega163.S for atmega163

11 years agoMerge with some more recent but orthogonal changes
Davor Ocelic [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Merge with some more recent but orthogonal changes

Merge branch 'master' of ssh://mire.hcoop.net/~docelic/spinlock/sosse

Conflicts:

README
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.emu
src/config.h
src/skipjack.c
src/tea.c

11 years ago* Some sosse -> atmos
Davor Ocelic [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
* Some sosse -> atmos

11 years ago* some sosse -> atmos
Davor Ocelic [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 03:58:16 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
* some sosse -> atmos

11 years ago* Fixes/updates for skipjack/newdes (tea.c needs to receive some)
Davor Ocelic [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 03:34:34 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
* Fixes/updates for skipjack/newdes (tea.c needs to receive some)

11 years ago* Some comments
docelic [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:39:09 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
* Some comments

11 years ago* Some cleanups
docelic [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:19:45 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
* Some cleanups

11 years ago* Extract encryption algorithm testing code from skipjack.c
docelic [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 22:14:23 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
* Extract encryption algorithm testing code from skipjack.c
 into generally usable enctest.c

 Somehow all algorithms break in either encryption or
 decryption, and the newly added AES breaks in both.

11 years ago- Added AES algorithm support.
docelic [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 21:26:34 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
- Added AES algorithm support.

As published in works:
http://www.iaik.tu-graz.ac.at/teaching/10_seminare-projekte/01_Telematik%20Bakkalaureat/
http://www.iaik.tu-graz.ac.at/aboutus/people/oswald/Bachelor%27s%20SeminarProject/index.php
http://www.iaik.tu-graz.ac.at/teaching/10_seminare-projekte/01_Telematik%20Bakkalaureat/EfficientAESImplemetation.pdf
http://www.iaik.tu-graz.ac.at/teaching/10_seminare-projekte/01_Telematik%20Bakkalaureat/projectpaper_pletzer.pdf
http://www.iaik.tu-graz.ac.at/teaching/10_seminare-projekte/01_Telematik%20Bakkalaureat/Seminararbeit_Pletzer.pdf

Currently it just compiles etc., but I didn't try working with it.

Also, processor type needs to be set accordingly, because if you build for say, 8515,
you may get errors in LD stage regarding resulting image size.

11 years ago* hal: replace deprecated syntax
Davor [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 22:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
* hal: replace deprecated syntax
* skipjack: formatting change

11 years ago* Some cleaning, rearranging
docelic [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 19:39:30 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
* Some cleaning, rearranging

11 years ago* Wow wow :)
docelic [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 00:55:56 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
* Wow wow :)

So cards can be properly flashed with avrdude and they work.
Tools to communicate with them can be scriptor from pscs-tools.

11 years ago* Add more to readme
docelic [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 21:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
* Add more to readme
* Some makefile munging
* Make auth/fs test report skipped tests if auth disabled in config.h

11 years ago* Whole bunch
docelic [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:51:19 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
* Whole bunch
* Many compile fixes
* Some docs

11 years ago* Some more good work
root [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 01:31:11 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
* Some more good work

11 years ago* Expanded README
root [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 01:08:05 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
* Expanded README
* Added write/verify eeprom/flash targets to Makefile

11 years ago* Clean old built docs
docelic [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 23:24:53 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
* Clean old built docs

* Functions in commands.c now don't invoke auth functions
 if auth is disabled

11 years ago* Some clarifications
Davor Ocelic [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 23:06:22 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
* Some clarifications

11 years ago* Initial sosse commit, sosse 14-03 release patched with my 2003 patch
docelic [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 21:14:25 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
*  Initial sosse commit, sosse 14-03 release patched with my 2003 patch