clinton/lisp-on-lines.git
16 years agoadded modified checking and saving instances to the base mewa package
drewc [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 04:01:12 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
added modified checking and saving instances to the base mewa package

darcs-hash:20050617040112-39164-6de366345e07d05665a87d3ae83986f090300539.gz

16 years agomoved slot initialisation from before render-on to make-presentation time.
drewc [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 03:04:12 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
moved slot initialisation from before render-on to make-presentation time.

its was in and :around on render-on before there was a make-presentation, and i was always looking for a better place to put it.

i needed it to be there today, so it's a better place for sure.

darcs-hash:20050617030412-39164-260fdbf937819dcdbdf2552ce54a92ef138bbec7.gz

16 years agoadded record of modifications to mewa object
drewc [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 03:02:43 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
added record of modifications to mewa object

darcs-hash:20050617030243-39164-0e7124d198ba40e113cbdf100a26d4b321b8bf10.gz

16 years agoimproved plist-nunion with better LOOP goodness
drewc [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 03:00:27 +0000 (20:00 -0700)]
improved plist-nunion with better LOOP goodness

darcs-hash:20050617030027-39164-b3de621809aa599042a3eb795a244b7b1a5ac689.gz

16 years agoexplode-foreign-key now returns an empty instance if the key is NIL. also, as a secon...
drewc [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 02:58:49 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
explode-foreign-key now returns an empty instance if the key is NIL. also, as a second value it returns the name of toe forgeign slot.

darcs-hash:20050617025849-39164-355e54ff23d6d991905567868c38e914922728d0.gz

16 years agoadded sync-instance method :
drewc [Fri, 17 Jun 2005 02:55:09 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
added sync-instance method :

sync instance is used to properly syncronise a view-class with the database. It also support setting the default value from postgres, ie for SERIAL primary keys. this is so you can do :

(make-instance 'table :name "foo")
(sync-instance *)
(slot-value ** 'foo-id)

darcs-hash:20050617025509-39164-22a5aa8c49e33dd9423a10a34eefdc31cb134118.gz

16 years agoremoved the index count from list-presentations
drewc [Mon, 13 Jun 2005 22:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
removed the index count from list-presentations

darcs-hash:20050613223837-39164-ce4602915d61b58c09f5c5a5fce546c7215607d4.gz

16 years agothis accesses some internal ucw symbols. this will have to be changed with some patch...
drewc [Mon, 13 Jun 2005 22:35:02 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
this accesses some internal ucw symbols. this will have to be changed with some patches to ucw

I'm adding the :instances initarg to the ucw::instances slot, this should be patched in ucw removed from here.

darcs-hash:20050613223502-39164-233efddfa5588d6c462df6f27a649809186c6b07.gz

16 years agoAdded a two column presentation object. i suppose it could be extended to N colums...
drewc [Mon, 13 Jun 2005 22:32:37 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Added a two column presentation object. i suppose it could be extended to N colums without to much trouble.

darcs-hash:20050613223237-39164-5aa13a3c6819f99846070eb6b5abf177e44d6769.gz

16 years agoPupeno's example started, and other things.
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Thu, 9 Jun 2005 00:36:52 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Pupeno's example started, and other things.

darcs-hash:20050609003652-de23e-3f373c92551b57e9fb64d48631a7a1be958f77c0.gz

16 years agoMore to do.
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Thu, 9 Jun 2005 00:36:31 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
More to do.

darcs-hash:20050609003631-de23e-b0fec4adc4d40deafdfbd952cc6bd7797b48a121.gz

16 years agoReflect the set-default-attributes current situation.
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 20:21:17 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Reflect the set-default-attributes current situation.

darcs-hash:20050608202117-de23e-eb03baa0a362f54affd3e5120c35e31dbb66d4e1.gz

16 years agoAdded a TODO file, some docs.
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 20:17:48 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Added a TODO file, some docs.

darcs-hash:20050608201748-de23e-65888faf6e2789eedcd1d3b3e5bd59058fcccc45.gz

16 years agoDocumentation up to a place were lol can be used/run.
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 19:15:20 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Documentation up to a place were lol can be used/run.

darcs-hash:20050608191520-de23e-f8e86abf0ca5d7d4d8a3ff3d61f0becbfe57074d.gz

16 years agoMore improvement to the documentation, mainly advancing.
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 18:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
More improvement to the documentation, mainly advancing.

darcs-hash:20050608185413-de23e-f9897556c26929ed21add87695dc2b17e9d46a55.gz

16 years agoA lot of re-structuring of the text, better conventions for handling classes of text...
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 18:27:10 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
A lot of re-structuring of the text, better conventions for handling classes of text (code, names, etc).

darcs-hash:20050608182710-de23e-7b53570084ee1b863c142204ac040944804fb03c.gz

16 years agoForget to add presentations.lisp back in :)
drewc [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 20:02:38 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Forget to add presentations.lisp back in :)

darcs-hash:20050608200238-39164-b8bef4701e964897478fbb82323f451ff5690e34.gz

16 years agore-organized a little, and added support for calling make-presentation with a class...
drewc [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 02:49:22 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
re-organized a little, and added support for calling make-presentation with a class-name as well as a keyword attribute

darcs-hash:20050608024922-39164-80eddff7bb5836f30fe8cfcd894f050ce32e8c9b.gz

16 years agochanged plist-nunion to get rid of a LENGTH call
drewc [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 01:27:43 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
changed plist-nunion to get rid of a LENGTH call

darcs-hash:20050608012743-39164-f176fba23e1fbb120f34b0ed7e9c1f8dde02d56b.gz

16 years agoA lot of little eye-candy fixes here and there on the documentation (as well as some...
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Tue, 7 Jun 2005 01:30:26 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
A lot of little eye-candy fixes here and there on the documentation (as well as some more important things).

darcs-hash:20050607013026-de23e-4e15008c3f0451095032c7517b13bb1bf78b48f8.gz

16 years agoAdded initial lyxification of the documentation (which also contains some litte bugfi...
José Pablo Ezequiel "Pupeno" Fernández Silva [Tue, 7 Jun 2005 00:35:12 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Added initial lyxification of the documentation (which also contains some litte bugfixes).

darcs-hash:20050607003512-de23e-14659ebf87fdc82a13f4532bd1cf3de55a68d610.gz

16 years agomoved mewa package definition to packages.lisp and added the lisp-on-lines package
drewc [Fri, 3 Jun 2005 23:15:09 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
moved mewa package definition to packages.lisp and added the lisp-on-lines package

darcs-hash:20050603231509-39164-1bc39117a21a356e0062f21a46aaee8ef886060a.gz

16 years agoImport to darcs
drewc [Fri, 3 Jun 2005 22:53:45 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Import to darcs

darcs-hash:20050603225345-39164-a5bce4ed1fb531cc4d6a69bc1e0c0b1e50661d6e.gz