hcoop/debian/exim4.git
7 weeks agoImport Upstream version 4.92 upstream upstream/4.92
Clinton Ebadi [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 04:06:36 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Import Upstream version 4.92

3 years agoImport Upstream version 4.84.2 upstream/4.84.2
Clinton Ebadi [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
Import Upstream version 4.84.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 4.84 upstream/4.84
Clinton Ebadi [Thu, 14 May 2015 03:12:14 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 4.84