minidsp-lcd-monitor: simple volume display for minidsp 2x4HD
authorClinton Ebadi <clinton@unknownlamer.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 19:26:38 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerClinton Ebadi <clinton@unknownlamer.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 20:14:25 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
commitae71116762d9ccf24b67a5162c61c6e7625723bb
treefab3adc3b42cf3e0de3e792e288d5ed514328495
parent6a6db01d7cb6cd6bb6db0f05770679333e2c006f
minidsp-lcd-monitor: simple volume display for minidsp 2x4HD

After getting a minidsp 2x4HD to use as a crossover, I realized it was
a bit inconvenient not having a volume display.

This just listens for updates from minidsp-rs and shows the current
source/preset/volume using an Adafruit character lcd usb backback with
a 20x4 character lcd.
minidsp-lcd-monitor/minidsp-lcd-monitor.py [new file with mode: 0755]