clinton/Virtual-Jaguar-Rx.git
4 years agoAdded a Local browser window for local variables
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:14:02 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Added a Local browser window for local variables

4 years agoKeybindings UI is displayed based on the option used (--debugger, -- alpine)
Jean-Paul Mari [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:34:32 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Keybindings UI is displayed based on the option used (--debugger, -- alpine)

4 years agoFixed a crash when DWARF does references to missing source code files
Jean-Paul Mari [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:33:45 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Fixed a crash when DWARF does references to missing source code files

4 years agoImproved the .heap section detection to avoid a detection error
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Improved the .heap section detection to avoid a detection error

4 years agoFixed a crash when DWARF report a source line number exceeding the number of lines...
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:25:53 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
Fixed a crash when DWARF report a source line number exceeding the number of lines present in the source file

4 years agoKeep the scrollbar position in accordance of the M68K PC pointer
Jean-Paul Mari [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:08:08 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Keep the scrollbar position in accordance of the M68K PC pointer

4 years agoCreate a directory for EEPROMs if it doesn't already exist
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:52 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Create a directory for EEPROMs if it doesn't already exist

4 years ago.gitignore file update
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
.gitignore file update

4 years agoAllow the src\m68000\obj directory in the repository
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:47:15 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Allow the src\m68000\obj directory in the repository

Operation to allow missing source files in the src\m68000\obj directory

4 years agoFixed the SP (Stack) window UI potential missing data
Jean-Paul Mari [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:49:31 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Fixed the SP (Stack) window UI potential missing data

4 years agoFixed a crash, in Release mode, when the HW labels setting is turned on.
Jean-Paul Mari [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 01:08:06 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Fixed a crash, in Release mode, when the HW labels setting is turned on.

4 years agoAdded version.h file
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:04:03 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Added version.h file

version.h is generated by the makefile but not by Visual Studio, so
needs to add the file so compilation won't fail.

4 years ago* Added a Keybindings dialog tabs.
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:54:57 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
* Added a Keybindings dialog tabs.
* In the README document, used the generic term LICENSE instead of the specific term, it refers to the same content / text.
* Updated the Visual Studio project.
* Updated the Release notes.
* Updated the Makefile based on the official's one modified the 12th September 2017.
- Removed the -qt=5 because it is not recognized when compiling under msys2/MinGW64.
- Version follows the updated version one created by the make file.

4 years agoRename GPLv3 document as LICENSE, to fit better the GitHub requirements. Text / Licen...
Jean-Paul Mari [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:21:16 +0000 (06:21 -0400)]
Rename GPLv3 document as LICENSE, to fit better the GitHub requirements. Text / License terms are the same.
Added ui, alpine & debugger groups in the settings.
Added the --es-all, --es-ui, --es-alpine & --es-debugger  options for the erase features.
Moved the log.cpp, file.cpp, settings.cpp, crc32.cpp & unzip.cpp files outside the jaguarcore lib.
Modified a bit the Visual Studio project.

4 years agoUpdated the Release notes.
Jean-Paul Mari [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:13:51 +0000 (06:13 -0400)]
Updated the Release notes.
Rename GPLv3 document as LICENSE, to fit better the GitHub requirements. Text / License terms are the same.
Added ui, alpine & debugger groups in the settings.
Added the --es-all, --es-ui, --es-alpine & --es-debugger  options for the erase features.
Moved the log.cpp, file.cpp, settings.cpp, crc32.cpp & unzip.cpp files outside the jaguarcore lib.
Modified a bit the Visual Studio project.

4 years agoFixed a crash when reading the DWARF information.
Jean-Paul Mari [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 01:05:03 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Fixed a crash when reading the DWARF information.
Now detect if there is SubProgs available before to handle the source code line numbers.

4 years agoFixes mostly to prevent compilation errors in Linux
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:26:06 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Fixes mostly to prevent compilation errors in Linux

Added the missing 'Rx' word in the application name.
Minor cast warnings
fix.
Turned off the CRT secure warnings in the Visual Project.
Replace backslash, in remaining file paths, to slash.

4 years agoPut back the file.cpp
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:41:14 +0000 (04:41 -0400)]
Put back the file.cpp

Try to put back the Repository sync.

4 years agoRevert "Delete file.cpp"
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:16:47 +0000 (04:16 -0400)]
Revert "Delete file.cpp"

This reverts commit dfd8b1debd058768ed0a3deca835248ccafac9f4.

4 years agoRelease notes and VS2015 modifications
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:51:11 +0000 (03:51 -0400)]
Release notes and VS2015 modifications

Could also be useful to put back my sync.

4 years agoUpdate file.cpp
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 05:07:14 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
Update file.cpp

4 years agoTo add file.cpp by hand
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 05:02:27 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
To add file.cpp by hand

4 years agoDelete file.cpp
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 04:59:17 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
Delete file.cpp

Deleted the file to replace it by a new one. Not enough familiar with GitHub to fix the conflict.

4 years agoUpdate file.cpp
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 04:56:11 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Update file.cpp

To fix the conflicts

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from rocky1138/patch-1
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 03:37:26 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Merge pull request #4 from rocky1138/patch-1

Fix case on file path

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into patch-1
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 03:37:10 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into patch-1

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from rocky1138/patch-2
Jean-Paul Mari [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 03:28:03 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
Merge pull request #5 from rocky1138/patch-2

Replace backslash in file paths to slash

4 years agoReplace backslash in file paths to slash
John Rockefeller [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 03:18:42 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
Replace backslash in file paths to slash

This fix makes it possible to cross-compile the software on multiple OSs. Windows should also be able to handle this change just fine.

4 years agoFix case on file path
John Rockefeller [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 03:14:51 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Fix case on file path

Broke compilation on Linux.

4 years agoRepository cleaning
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:01:03 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
Repository cleaning

Project generated files removal

4 years agoRepository cleaning
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:49:12 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
Repository cleaning

Moving the README file at his right place

4 years agoRepositorty clean-up
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:42:02 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Repositorty clean-up

Minor cosmetic update in the README file and eeproms directory removal.

4 years agoFirst commit
Jean-Paul Mari [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:30:16 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
First commit

Project include sources code, make files and Visual Studio 2015
projects.