clinton/MarylandElectronicPetitionSignature.git
4 months agoAdd files via upload master
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:08:32 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
Add files via upload

7 months agoUpdate print.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:13:04 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Update print.php

7 months agoUpdate soft_copy.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Update soft_copy.php

7 months agoUpdate reset.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:00:04 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Update reset.php

7 months agoUpdate login.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:59:41 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Update login.php

7 months agoUpdate printable_qr_code.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:59:00 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Update printable_qr_code.php

7 months agoyea
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:31:48 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
yea

7 months agoalmost...
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:29:31 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
almost...

7 months agogetting really close
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
getting really close

7 months agomove closer
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:18:18 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
move closer

7 months agoalignment
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:12:23 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
alignment

7 months agopull Party Information from db
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:07:30 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
pull Party Information from db

7 months agoAdd files via upload
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:55:13 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Add files via upload

7 months agonew fields
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:54:34 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
new fields

7 months agoUpdate mgp2021.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Update mgp2021.php

7 months agoCreate UPP.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:35:39 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Create UPP.php

7 months agoCreate mgp2021.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:02:15 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Create mgp2021.php

7 months agoUpdate mgp.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:01:18 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Update mgp.php

7 months agoUpdate mgp.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:00:54 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Update mgp.php

7 months agoGA4
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
GA4

7 months agoGA4
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:59:39 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
GA4

7 months agoUpdate footer.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 18:07:35 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Update footer.php

7 months agoUpdate footer.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 18:01:48 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Update footer.php

7 months agoUpdate footer.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:34:18 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Update footer.php

7 months agobetter discord image
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:33:13 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
better discord image

7 months agoallow for a petition to use a custom mail server
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:01:18 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
allow for a petition to use a custom mail server

7 months agoshow discord server logo, make size responsive like help
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:39:45 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
show discord server logo, make size responsive like help

7 months agoadd discord logo for footer
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:38:01 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
add discord logo for footer

7 months agoUpdate footer.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:31:21 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Update footer.php

7 months agoUpdate README.md
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
Update README.md

7 months agoRTFM
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:54:32 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
RTFM

7 months agoUpdate README.md
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:50:52 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

7 months agonotes for starting 2021 update
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:37:35 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
notes for starting 2021 update

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 20:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:14:25 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:43:22 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:42:06 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoCreate enter_information_v3.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:41:41 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
Create enter_information_v3.php

14 months agoCreate enter_information_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:41:05 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
Create enter_information_v2.php

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:39:59 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:08:26 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:06:40 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoUpdate header.php
Patrick McGuire [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:50:09 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Update header.php

14 months agoUpdate analytics.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:06:31 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Update analytics.php

14 months agoUpdate analytics.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:05:34 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Update analytics.php

14 months agoUpdate analytics.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:54:30 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Update analytics.php

14 months agoUpdate analytics.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Update analytics.php

14 months agoUpdate presign.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:31:31 +0000 (07:31 -0400)]
Update presign.php

14 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:28:51 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

14 months agoUpdate download.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:17:30 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
Update download.php

15 months agoUpdate download.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:40:40 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Update download.php

15 months agoUpdate report.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:30:19 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Update report.php

15 months agoUpdate report.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:27:54 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Update report.php

15 months agoUpdate soft_copy.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:21:49 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Update soft_copy.php

15 months agoUpdate print.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:20:57 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Update print.php

15 months agoUpdate search.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:19:42 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Update search.php

15 months agoUpdate eligible.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:18:52 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Update eligible.php

15 months agoUpdate presign.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:15:08 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Update presign.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:13:32 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:07:19 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate index.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:10:58 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Update index.php

15 months agoUpdate status.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:50:32 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Update status.php

15 months agoUpdate status.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:45:34 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Update status.php

15 months agoUpdate status.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:43:03 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Update status.php

15 months agoUpdate status.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:41:03 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Update status.php

15 months agoUpdate status.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:39:09 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
Update status.php

15 months agoUpdate status.php
Patrick McGuire [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:42:49 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Update status.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:27:24 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:11:40 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:44:23 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:42:12 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:21:42 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:17:01 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_form.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:09:16 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
Update maryland_form.php

15 months agoCreate maryland_form.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:05:05 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Create maryland_form.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:54:38 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:42:59 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:40:52 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:38:54 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:35:12 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:31:56 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:22:00 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoDelete enter_information_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:12:13 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Delete enter_information_v2.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:11:57 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Update enter_information.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:08:59 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Update enter_information_v2.php

15 months agoUpdate enter_information_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:58:52 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
Update enter_information_v2.php

15 months agoDelete is_the_information_correct_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:53:01 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
Delete is_the_information_correct_v2.php

15 months agoCreate is_the_information_correct_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:09:52 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
Create is_the_information_correct_v2.php

15 months agoCreate enter_information_v2.php
Patrick McGuire [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:08:32 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
Create enter_information_v2.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:59:00 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate is_the_information_correct.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:55:56 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Update is_the_information_correct.php

15 months agoUpdate warning_not_found.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:47:39 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Update warning_not_found.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:44:26 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoblock bots
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:41:00 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
block bots

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:33:05 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoUpdate warning_not_found.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:31:40 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Update warning_not_found.php

15 months agoUpdate warning_not_found.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:25:15 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Update warning_not_found.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:21:31 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agoUpdate maryland_voter.php
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Update maryland_voter.php

15 months agotest db
Patrick McGuire [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
test db